MSA Sordin Supreme Pro-X - OD Green Cups, Camo Headband

MSA Sordin Supreme Pro-X - OD Green Cups, Camo Headband
C$290.00
Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

SKU: 75302-X
OR
Reviews

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nice product and great service
I'm really liking these amplified Ear Pro. I especially like how its tuned to boost high frequencies like leaves rustling and SSS&FFF sounds. It makes these ideal for hunting and improves my ability to understand conversation. The best part is the way these fit. The head hardware has the ideal tension to keep them ideally positioned and the gel padding is that last word in comfort.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Practical Tactical on Youtube / (Posted on 2017-09-26)
Great Product, Fast shipping!
These are great ear muffs for sport shooting, just be sure to order the gel pads for them to! SRS Tactical had a reasonable price and great customer service with FAST shipping! definitely buy from them again
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Paul / (Posted on 2015-08-28)
I read all the reviews and bought the best
I am already hard of hearing and found myself able to hear everything going on around me at the gun ranges as well as in the field. Based on this product's quality experienceI may even go get a hearing aid for conversations, something I have not wanted to do until now.
I got the gel ear cups and they do a great job in sealing out rifle shots and loud background racket.
I was quite taken aback at how well the natural sounds as well as voices were magnified to enable me to hear them. My family even tried covering their mouths and whispered messages to me thinking I would not hear them, but I did!

Have not used them a lot yet, but I put them on one day while moose hunting in mature aspen stand with an open understory, and heard as well as saw several moose rise from their beds and move quietly off from nearly 300 meters away.
Impressive.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by BRYAN / (Posted on 2015-08-22)
excellent product
Excellent product, and SRS customer service A+
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Mitchell / (Posted on 2015-04-03)
Msa sordin x pro
Very confortable and high quality earmuff
And SRS Tactical very good site shipping in3 days to Quebec i recomande this site!
Tanks!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Dan / (Posted on 2015-03-08)
I bought based....
I bought these based on a friend's recommendation and they are fantastic. At first I was sorry I couldn't find them on the West Coast, but the service from SRS Tactical was so fast that they arrived all the way from Florida in time for me to take them to the range for a full day of pistol, rifle, and shotgun. I bought the gel ear cups and recommend them highly. I wore them all day and didn't feel any of the squeezing pain near the temples that my Pro Ears give me. I like the AAA batteries and the waterproof battery compartment. The controls are easy. The sound quality is excellent and they worked well enough to protect me from the loud blast of my buddy's muzzle break. Firing an AR-15 is loud, but not loud enough to cause discomfort or be a problem.

I can't recommend them highly enough. Money well spent.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by David E / (Posted on 2014-10-24)
Purchased two of....
Purchased two pair of the Pro-X from SRS in Canada. Very competitive pricing. Exemplary service - received them within a couple of days. Very pleased with product: High quality build - industrial/commercial/military grade. These won't break unless they are terribly abused. And most importantly, they work very well. Gun shots at the range are suppressed very well and still easy to hear people talking even at a low setting. The high setting is like super-hearing - a light rain on the roof that in nearly inaudible by the naked ear sounds like a downpour with these on, yet the gun shots are still suppressed. They also work well to suppress power tool noise such as table and miter cutoff saws. Comfortable too - I bought the optional gel pads, but so far, wearing for 2-3 hrs is quite comfortable with the standard pads so have not tried the gel pads yet. Makes all other hearing protectors seem clunky. Both product and vendor are highly recommended.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Tom / (Posted on 2014-10-24)
Best electronic protection....
Best electronic hearing protection I've ever used.
Conversations (even with my custom ear plugs inserted underneath) are crystal clear, and the comfort is unmatched.

Using the Gel inserts, wore these all day during classes outdoors and I forgot to take them off during cease fires as I didn't even notice I was wearing them (they are that good and comfortable) and I could hear everything normally anyway.

Love the 5-Year warranty on the electronics for peace of mind. Looking forward to many more years of use.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Matt / (Posted on 2014-10-24)
These are best....
These are the best electronic hearing protection I've used for being able to hear the surrounding area. I've run Peltors 7S in the past, but the thing that annoyed me was the cut out of the mics when talking to someone at the range. Even worse, when talking to instructors during training classes. These don't fully cut out the sound so you can actually have a conversation with someone while people are shooting around you. The other thing I liked about these is that they are low profile. The Peltors were so wide that if I'm not paying attention, or rushing through a drill, the ear piece can lift up as I pressed into the stock.

The MSA doesn't have the best hearing rating protection, but since I always double up on foam ear protection, it works good for me. The amplification is enough to by pass the 2ndary foam hearing protection so I can talk with people. Just note that the Peltors had no issues in volume level as well.

Just also thought to share that SRS Tactical is a good place to buy these. The employee (possibly owner) helped me out to select the right pair. (I'm a online customer and no knowledge or affiliation with SRS Tactical)
Price
Value
Quality
Review by SLin / (Posted on 2014-10-24)
AWESOME!I purchased as....
AWESOME!
I purchased these as a gift for my boyfriend. I was tired of watching him remove his ears at the range when acting as RM or CRO, because he couldn't hear the conversation.
I was sold on the lower profile they offer and I splurged for the gel cups as well and he loves them.
The microphones & battery compartment are waterproof, the sound quality is great! The headset blocks out damaging noises without any interferrence with audio commands or conversations you will forget you are listening through ear protection. They work exactly as advertised.

You will not be dissapointed!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jodi B / (Posted on 2014-10-24)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MSA Sordin Supreme Pro-X - OD Green Cups, Camo Headband

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality